New Executive Committee

ASAPI held its AGM on 27 January, outlining organizational accomplishments since it was founded in 2013 and setting an ambitious program for development in the next 2-4 years. A new Executive Committee was elected and the dedicated service of outgoing Co-Chair Karl Dowling was acknowledged.

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the ASAPI Executive Committee. You can read more about the new members here.


Front row, left to right: Janice Gaffey, Secretary; Thea Gilien, Co-Chair; Rebecca Woolf, Co-Chair; Claire McGowan, Treasurer. Back row, left to right: Suzi Breslin, Martin Humphreys, Tom Kelley, Stephen Robinson, all Members-at-Large.


This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s